Street Food Cinema

 

 

Don’t miss the Season Finale of STREET FOOD CINEMA presented by Moviefone this Saturday September 22. Join the party at an outdoor screening of SUPERBAD starring the laugh out loud duo Jonah Hill and Michael Cera.  Grab a blanket and some friends and enjoy one more summer night…outdoors. Select from delicious food trucks like DogTown Dogs, Don Chow Taco, Slap Yo Mama, Good Greek Grub, Gravy Train Poutinerie, Cobbler Mania, Perk Up Coffee + More! Live music presented by The Viper Room and comedian Grant Cotter by The Laugh Factory.  See you there!

 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Street Food Cinema

  1. elizabeth magen

    When will you post the Hard Day of the Dead concert info for Nov. 3 2012? My son has a ticket & I want to verify everything before he goes. Thanks!

  2. Wow, amazing blog structure! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for?
    you make running a blog look easy. The whole glance of your web site is excellent, as neatly as
    the content material!

  3. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly
    enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for beginner blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  4. I love what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

Leave a Reply

